EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board of Directors 2019-2020

(Notice, all email addresses have an underscore between the first_last names)

Town of Manchester

Wendy Brotherlin

Wendy Brotherlin, Vice Chairperson

Town of Manchester Representative

207-621-9954
Wendy_Brotherlin@maranacook.com
Louise Ridley

Town of Manchester Representative

207-212-2240
Louise_Ridley@maranacook.com
Open Position

Town of Manchester Representative
Kim Bowie

Town of Manchester Representative

207-831-4464
Kim_Bowie@maranacook.com

Town of Mount Vernon

Cathy Jacobs

Alexander Wright

Cathy Jacobs

Town of Mount Vernon Representative

207-491-1305
Cathy_Jacobs@maranacook.com

Melissa Tobin

Town of Mount Vernon Representative

207-624-1407
Melissa_Tobin@maranacook.com
Alexander Wright

Town of Mount Vernon Representative

518-926-9061
Alexander_Wright@maranacook.com

Town of Readfield

Patty Gordon

Shawn Roderick

Patty Gordon

Town of Readfield Representative

207-441-8096
Patty_Gordon@maranacook.com
Rebecca Lambert

Town of Readfield Representative

207-441-4562
Rebecca_Lambert@maranacook.com
Shawn Roderick

Town of Readfield Representative

207-685-1118
Shawn_Roderick@maranacook.com
Betty Morrell

Town of Readfield Representative

207-685-7259
Betty_Morrell@maranacook.com

Town of Wayne

Gary Carr

Gary Carr, Chairperson

Town of Wayne
Representative

207-632-2387
Gary_Carr@maranacook.com
David Twitchell

Town of Wayne
 Representative

207-343-2767
David_Twitchell@maranacook.com